Thursday, August 11, 2011

CRB, Inc.® Announces New Agenda Committee for CRS-39

CRB, Inc.® Announces New Agenda Committee for CRS-39

The Country Radio Broadcasters (CRB, Inc.) has announced the Agenda Committee for the 39th Country Radio Seminar. CRS-39 will be held March 5th through March 7th, 2008 at the Nashville Convention Center.

Bob Richards (WFMS -Indianapolis, IN) is the chairman of the committee, assisted by vice-chairman Keith Kaufman (WSIX-Nashville). The Agenda Committee, made up of volunteers from the radio and record industries, will meet in Nashville in July to plan the educational component of the 2008 Country Radio Seminar.

"We have assembled a very talented group for this year’s committee. The experience of those who have served before along with the talent of our new members will give CRS 39 a fresh, exciting agenda," stated Richards.

The 2007 - 2008 CRB, Inc. Agenda Committee Members are:

Jim Asker - All Access
EJ Bernas - MCA Records
Teddi Bonadies
Josh Brandon - WOWF-Crossville, TN
Tim Burns - WFMS-Indianapolis,IN
Tonya Campos - KKGO-Los Angeles,CA
Sherri Crowder - WAKG-Danville,VA
Andy Denemark - United Stations
Jay Frank - Yahoo! Music
Bryan Frasher - Arista Nashville
JoJamie Hahr - Broken Bow Records
Jimmy Harnen - Capitol Nashville
Chris Huff - KSCS/KTYS-Dallas,TX
Jay Jennings - WYCD-Detroit,MI
Rick Kelly - Marco Promotions
Lynn Kite - Interep
Renee' Leymon - Lyric Street Records
Christie Matthews - KDXY-Jonesboro,AR
Mark McKay - WGH-Virginia Beach,VA
Hank McMonigle - KPLX/The Wolf-Dallas,TX
Adrian Michaels - Curb Asylum
Greg Mozingo - WIL-FM- St. Louis,MO
John Paul - KUPL-Portland,OR
Bob Pickett - KASE-Austin,TX
Bob Reeves - Warner Bros. Records
Annie Sandor - WPOC-Baltimore,MD
Chad Schultz - Hurricane Interactive Promotions
Paul Williams - Sony BMG
Christy Wilson - Premiere Radio Networks

No comments:

Post a Comment